Contact Us

To contact a guest or owner while they are staying at the Iron Blosam, please call (801) 933-2222 and request to be transfered to a guest/owner's room. You will need to provide the resort operator with information regarding the unit number and guest/owner's last name.

For general inquiries, internal exchange listings, for-sale-by-owner listings and exchange information and assistance:
Iron Blosam Reservations
Mailing address:
9121 E. Snowbird Center Dr.
Snowbird, UT 84092-9000

Front Desk Staff

(801) 933-2222 ext:1000
(801) 933-2148 fax
ibresv@snowbird.com
Owner Services: Abby Cardwell (801) 933-2097 ibownerservices@snowbird.com
Website Administrator: Lizzy Osborne (801) 933-2059
(email is best contact)
losborne@snowbird.com
Questions regarding owner assessments and payments:
Timeshare Accountant: Candace Shugart (801) 947-7927 cshugart@snowbird.com
Questions regarding deed or ownership changes:
Real Estate Agent: Heather Tolbert (801) 581-9969
(email is best contact)
htolbert@snowbird.com
Questions regarding lodge adminstration:
Lodge Manager: Jim Maxwell (801) 933-2090 jmaxwell@snowbird.com
Front Desk Manager: Jessica Breitling (801) 933-2098 jbreitling@snowbird.com
Questions for the Iron Blosam Board of Directors:
Iron Blosam Lodge
Attn: Board of Directors
9121 E. Snowbird Center Dr.
Snowbird, UT 84092-9000
ibboard@snowbird.com
Questions regarding housekeeping:
Director: Lisa Morey (801) 933-2286 lmorey@snowbird.com
Assistant Director: Keri Long (801) 933-2286 klong@snowbird.com
Questions regarding maintenance:
Director: Jeremy Polk (801) 933-2109 jpolk@snowbird.com
Questions regarding massage therapy - winter only
Therapist: Larry Fort reservations can be made by contacting the front desk at
(801) 933-2222 ext 1000 or internally at ext.1000
 
Questions regarding owner recreation program - summer only
Director: Judy Fuller (801) 933-2261 jfuller@snowbird.com


THE IRON BLOSAM LODGE

A TIMESHARE CLASSIC SINCE 1975