Weeks Wanted

Week Numbers
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 45 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 18 46 47 48 49 50 51 52

Add Listing
Remove Listing

The Iron Blosam "Weeks Wanted" list is provided only as a convenience for Iron Blosam Owners and potential buyers. The Iron Blosam Owners Association ("IBOA") is not representing nor acting as agent for either buyer or seller. IBOA assumes no responsibility for the accuracy of any representation made in this list. Potential buyers should be advised that units for sale may have liens, unpaid IBOA assessments or future commitments for usage with a third party or exchange organization.

This list is for persons interested in purchasing a specific week. If you own a unit and are interested in selling please contact the potential buyer directly. Other types of listing requests will not be added.

Updated 2/6/17

Requestor Contact information
Week 1  
Brian Bird birdaz@aol.com
Week 2
 
Week 3  
   
Week 4  
   
Week 5  
Judy Pruett
*Prefer an unit to sleep 8
jpruett54@yahoo.com
Chet Zygmont (646) 842-2971 ph
Chet@z3cap.com
Week 6  
   
Week 7  
James Baker jamesbaker@americastel.com
Jim Hines
* Looking for a suite that sleeps 8 for week #7. Please call me or email.
(203) 858-7198 ph
jimh325@optonline.net
Week 8  
LJ Gemmell ljg1850@aol.com
Luke Bodenstein luke.bodenstein@mlb.com
Week 9  
 
Week 10  
 Carole Sureau csureau@gmail.com
Patrick Murtagh
*Looking to swap to a suite currently have a studio will make up difference
theboocka@aol.com
Marian Sacco marian.sacco@gmail.com
Week 11  
Frederic Feit frederic.feit@gmail.com
Week 12  
Gary Collins garycoll@aol.com
Week 13  
Gary Collins garycoll@aol.com
Week 14  
   
Week 15  
   
Week 16  
   
Week 17  
   
Week 18  
   
Week 19  
MAINTENANCE WEEK - NO OCCUPANCY
Week 20  
   
Week 21  
   
Week 22  
Kent Robson jorobs4@comcast.net
Week 23  
Janet Steele
*Will consider any unit
scottellissteele@yahoo.com
Week 24  
Cindy Bailey hurtfxr@gmail.com
Week 25  
   
Week 26  
Kendall Gillespie kendallgillespie@bigplanet.com
Linda Itami
*Looking for a bedroom unit with two queen beds.
Linda@LindaItami.com
D Ivie writetheivies@yahoo.com
Laura Loutensock sox@pctelcom.coop
Week 27  
Dustin Lance esquired00@yahoo.com
LeRoy Faerber lgfaerber@comcast.net
Eric Petersen
* Suite or two room unit.
etpeters21@hotmail.com
Mervin Orr
* Kitchen Unit, Suite or Studio Unit with Bedroom
mervin@mvo.ca
Week 28  
Caleb Harris
* interested in any size unit
truxpax@yahoo.com
Sue Dawn Barney
* interested in south view units only
suedawn.barney@gmail.com
Kevin Mortensen
* We are looking for a suite on the 8th and 10th floors.
kevin.l.mortensen@gmail.com
Eric Petersen
* Suite or two room unit.
etpeters21@hotmail.com
Kamran Behroozi
* Looking to sleep 6 or 8, facing south units, 7th floor and higher.
kbehroozi@verizon.net
Week 29  
LeGrand Adams adamsle@hotmail.com
Mike Fairbourne vfairb0607@msn.com
Eric Petersen
* Suite or two room unit.
etpeters21@hotmail.com
Samuel Erickson
* interested in a suite
ericksonsamuel@hotmail.com
Week 30  
Judith Butters snjbutters@byu.net
Marilyn Steffensen marilynstef@comcast.net
Keith Winn
* woulld like to purchase room above floor 6 that sleeps 6 to 8 people with full kitchen
knnwinn@hotmail.com
Charles Schaelling
* prefer suite, will consider any unit. all cash offer
cjschaelling@gmail.com
Kevin Mortensen
* Our family is expanding and we need more rooms.
kevin.l.mortensen@gmail.com
Eric Petersen
* Suite or two room unit.
etpeters21@hotmail.com
Michael Longson
* Would like a suite
t.klongson@live.com
Week 31  
Eric Petersen
* Suite or two room unit.
etpeters21@hotmail.com
Kamran Behroozi
* Looking to sleep 6 or 8, facing south units, 7th floor and higher.
kbehroozi@verizon.net
Michael Longson
* Would like a suite
t.klongson@live.com
Week 32  
Heather Chamberlain heathersldsru@yahoo.com
Eric Petersen
* Suite or two room unit.
etpeters21@hotmail.com
Michael Longson
* Would like a suite
t.klongson@live.com
Week 33  
   
Week 34  
   
Week 35  
   
Week 36  
   
Week 37  
Shelly shellyut@gmail.com
Week 38  
   
Week 39  
   
Week 40  
   
Week 41  
   
Week 42  
   
Week 43  
   
Week 44  
   
Week 45  
Maintenance Week - No Occupancy.
Week 46  
   
Week 47  
   
Week 48  
   
Week 49  
   
Week 50  
   
Week 51  
Jozef Chrzanowski chrzanowski5@yahoo.com
Norman Levy dorman@taconic.net
Gillian Hadfield Ghadfield@law.usc.edu
Week 52  
Brian Bird BirdAZ@aol.com
Mark Feinberg markfeinbergcpa@aol.com
Michael Sullivan mwsullivanmd@yahoo.com
Norman Levy dorman@taconic.net
Gillian Hadfield Ghadfield@law.usc.edu


THE IRON BLOSAM LODGE

A TIMESHARE CLASSIC SINCE 1975